Why rent metal and manufacturing workforce?

Workforce rent is becoming more and more popular because it enables your company to focus on your core business and not to worry about the recruitment and redundancy issues.

If there is a shortage of local workforce, you urgently need helpers due to increased volumes, you are looking for seasonal workforce or want to save money on activities related to recruitment, laying off and documentation, Hansavest team can find a solution for you. 

Karl Ringenberg

Karl Ringenberg

Head Project Manager
Tel. +372 56 56 9829
karl@hansavest.com

Martin Lillepea

Martin Lillepea

Project Manager (North Estonia)
Tel. +372 5670 9900
martin@hansavest.com

Jaak Kumar

Jaak Kumar

Project Manager (South Estonia)
Tel. +372 56 23 4221
jaak@hansavest.com

Harri Jõgisalu

Harri Jõgisalu

Project Manager (West Estonia)
Tel. +372 52 44 084
harri@hansavest.com

Rave Tamm

Rave Tamm

Head of Administration (South Estonia)
Tel. +372 5671 7878
rave@hansavest.com

Janek Sirg

Janek Sirg

CEO
Tel. +372 5646 8559
janek@hansavest.com

Krisjtan Rähn

Kristjan Rähn

Purchasing Manager
Tel. +372 56 92 6607
kristjan@hansavest.com

Monika Maidle

Monika Maidle

Accountant
Tel. +372 56 475 266
monika@hansavest.com


HANSAVEST RENTAL

We extend our gratitude that you are considering Hansavest Rental as your future partner.

It is very difficult to find skilled welders in Estonia because many have found work abroad, among other reasons. To fix the problem, we offer you the best labor force in Latvia. Our service will help you to grow in capacity and maintain high quality without loss of time and resources. 

Currently, we provide you with MMA / MIG / MAG and TIG welders. All employees have long experience in the field, qualifications and good vocational education, communication language is Russian and/or English.

We are the best in the field of rental labour and the only company that makes a constant effort to monitor your welders to raise workers' discipline and the quality of work.

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE

  • Working clothes and safety gear (welding mask, gloves, shoes, safe work principles training, etc.)

  • The company's liability insurance

  • Staff accommodation

  • If necessary, additional staff welding training to solve your complex work situations

  • Employee salary

  • Employee recruitment

  • Employee accident insurance

  • On-going monitoring of the quality of staff and coordination of work schedules.

ISO 9001 CERTIFICATE

Hansavest Rental LLC is a holder of ISO 9001 quality management system certificate, which includes all the enterprise operational processes and activities.

A quality management system gives the customer assurance that all the procedures have been carried out according to clear and unambiguous quality requirements and that the basis of the quality of work is high.

ISO 9001
Federation of Estonian Engineering Industry

Federation of Estonian Engineering Industry

Hansavest is a member of Federation of Estonian Engineering Industry since 2016.

https://www.emliit.ee/ 

Gallery

Hansavest

METALS LABOUR

MANUFACTURING

Karl Ringenberg

Karl Ringenberg

Head Project Manager

Tel. +372 56 56 9829

karl@hansavest.com

Martin Lillepea

Martin Lillepea

Project Manager (North Estonia)

Tel. +372 5623 0434

martin@hansavest.com

Jaak Kumar

Jaak Kumar

Project Manager (South Estonia)

Tel. +372 56 23 4221

jaak@hansavest.com

Janek Tuulis

Janek Tuulis

Project Manager

Tel. +372 5624 5577

janek.tuulis@hansavest.com

Juhkentali 52, Tallinn

Suur-Jõe 46a, Pärnu