Kontakt

Eesti

TALLINN
Juhkentali 52 Tallinn 10412
Harjumaa Estonia

PÄRNU
Suur-Jõe 46a Pärnu, 80020
Pärnumaa Estonia

TARTU
Fortuuna 1, Tartu, 50603
Tartumaa Estonia

Tel +372 5646 8559
info@hansavest.com

Juriidilised andmed

Hansavest Rental OÜ

Juhkentali tn 52, Kesklinna linnaosa, 10132 Harju maakond, Tallinn ESTONIA
Reg nr  11134577
KMK nr EE101036054

Hansavest Tööjõud OÜ

Juhkentali tn 52, Kesklinna linnaosa, 10132 Harju maakond, Tallinn ESTONIA
Reg nr 12885883
KMK nr EE101847450

Soome

Hansa Työvoima Oy
Porttisuontie 11, 01200, Vantaa
raiko@hansavest.com
+372 56255 856

Päringuvorm

0 + 3 = ?

METALLITÖÖJÕU RENT

Harri Jõgisalu

Harri Jõgisalu

Projektijuht

+372 5244 084
harri@hansavest.com

Jaak Kumar

Jaak Kumar

Projektijuht (Lõuna-Eesti)

+372 5623 4221
jaak@hansavest.com

Martin Lillepea

Martin Lillepea

Projektijuht (Põhja-Eesti)

+372 5623 0434
martin@hansavest.com

Karl Ringelberg

Karl Ringelberg

Peaprojektijuht

+372 56 56 9829
karl@hansavest.com

Rave Tamm

Rave Tamm

Projektijuhi abi

+372 5671 7878
jrave@hansavest.com

Janek Tuulis

Janek Tuulis

Projektijuht
Sander Pärtel

Sander Pärtel

Personali haldur

+372 5624 7900
sander@hansavest.com

LIINI-, OSKUS- JA LOGISTIKATÖÖJÕU RENT

Kerli Koppel

Kerli Koppel

Projektijuht

+372 5399 7944
kerli@hansavest.com

Rudolf Krõškin

Rudolf Krõškin

Projektijuht

+372 5144 398
rudolf@hansavest.com

Veronika Rannaste

Veronika Rannaste

Projektijuht

+372 5551 2661
veronika@hansavest.com

Siim Sein

Siim Sein

Projektijuht

+372 5044 421
siim@hansavest.com

Olha Kachmarska

Olha Kachmarska

Personali haldur

+372 521 7735
olga@hansavest.com

Martin Boldovski

Martin Boldovski

Personali haldur

ADMINISTRATSIOON

Janek Sirg

Janek Sirg

Juhatuse liige

+372 5646 8559
janek@hansavest.com

Rainer Paks

Rainer Paks

Juhatuse liige

+372 5206 885
rainer@hansavest.com

Rauno Stüff

Rauno Stüff

Tegevjuht

+372 501 0129
rauno@hansavest.com

Monika Maidle

Monika Maidle

Finantsjuht

+372 5647 5266
monika@hansavest.com

Airi Gurjanova

Airi Gurjanova

Raamatupidaja

+372 524 4084
airi@hansavest.com

Olga Kaljuste

Olga Kaljuste

Raamatupidaja

+372 5647 9888
olga@hansavest.com

Kristjan Rähn

Kristjan Rähn

Ostujuht

+372 5692 6607
kristjan@hansavest.com

Sandra Laas

Sandra Laas

Ostujuhi assistent

+372 5688 5111
sandra@hansavest.com